Kontakt

Event Solutions Center sp. z o.o. 

 

os.Dywizjonu 303 3a

31-871 Kraków

+48 12 333 77 33

biuro@eventsc.pl

 

NIP: 6751556652

REGON: 365188185

KRS: 0000632808

 

Napisz do nas

Michał Piotrowski

mpiotrowski@eventsc.pl

tel. 507 157 759

Mateusz Jaworski

mjaworski@eventsc.pl 

tel. 789 229 329

Jaromir Kurek

jkurek@eventsc.pl

tel. 534 821 625

Maciej Dziwik

mdziwik@eventsc.pl

tel. 664 172 252

Paweł Samolej

psamolej@eventsc.pl

tel. 512 188 708

Agnieszka Samolej

asamolej@eventsc.pl

tel. 505 077 209

Agata Nieroda

anieroda@eventsc.pl

tel. 570 678 440